A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Which version of Nature Valley granola bars is vegan?

Best Answers

According to Vegan Friendly Finds, many flavors are vegan: Pecan crunch, maple brown sugar, cinnamon, apple crips, roasted almonds, crunchy peanut butter, almond crunch, peanut crunch, crunchy almond, and fruit and nut. read more

According to Vegan Friendly Finds, many flavors are vegan: Pecan crunch, maple brown sugar, cinnamon, apple crips, roasted almonds, crunchy peanut butter, almond crunch, peanut crunch, crunchy almond, and fruit and nut. However, I assure you they do not use organic (vegan) sugar, so they are not truly vegan. read more

Nature Valley Nature Valley Crunchy Granola Bars - (All vegan except Oat's n Honey) *contains honey Nature Valley Yogurt - (Not sure) Sorry I didn't ask about the yogurt culture Nature Valley Chewy Trail Mix - (All of them are Vegetarian) *contains honey Nature Valley Sweet and Salty - (Not sure) Sorry I didn't ask about he yogurt culture for this. read more

Encyclopedia Research

Wikipedia:

Related Types

Image Answers